17_Dana, 34

online 2 hours ago
17_Dana on DateinAsia
17_Dana, 34
Last online: 2 hours ago
3 votes, rated 100%
    • I'm a : Female
    • Age : 34
    • Country : Philippines
    • City / Town : Manila
    • Marital status : single
    • Occupation : Finance
    • Religion : Christian - Protestant
    • Education : University - Some
    • Smoking : Non Smoker
    • Drinking : Non drinker
    • Have children : No
    • Wants children : Yes
    • My height : 5' 2"
    • My Weight : 58kg
    • Hair color : black
    • Eye color : black
    • ethnicity : asian
    • build : average/medium
    • Profile views : 643
    • Member since : 30th December, 2016

I'll be the best you ever had!

 17_Dana is a new member (profile created 3 months ago)

Location

 Manila, Philippines

Some of my photos

17_Dana

17_Dana

17_Dana

I'll be the best you ever had!

About me

Profile Description

I don't know if this is the right place but  I am still hopeful to find someone who can be my life-long partner. For a long time I have rejected the idea of trying something like this but here I am. I don't have time to play games. I am a Christian and I'm looking for someone who shares the same values as me. Someone who respects women. I do love adventure and nature. I'm into hiking and I love watching sunset. I still believe that you're just out there and waiting for the right time to meet me. So what's taking you so long? 

Public comments

17_Dana has awesome comments. You must SIGN IN to leave a comment.

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Enter your email address below and we will remind you what your username is and also send you a new password.